Last release: Story 06 Sakuhi (Day of Blooming) »

"If nothing changes whether one laughs or cries, then in this lifetime, I refuse to cry."
This collection consists of six historical short stories which tragicomically depict people trying to do their best in the city of Edo throughout the seasons:

Chiruhi (Day of Scattering)

Orin is a prostitute who works on a boat near the seashore. She falls in love with a young hairdresser, who is one of her customers, even though she knows it is an impossible love.

Author: Kawachi Haruka
Status: 1 Volume (complete)
Scan Status: Complete
Story 06 Sakuhi (Day of Blooming)
Story 05 Breaking Under the Weight of Snow
Story 04 Tenkiku
Story 03 One Night Princess
Story 02 Lotus Roots
Story 01 Chiruhi (Day of Scattering)

Stiletto Heels/team 2009-2022 Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.
All the manga featured in this website are property of their publishers. The translations are fanmade and meant to be a preview of material unavailable for western countries. Do not try to profit from this material. If you liked any of the manga you obtained here, consider buying the Japanese versions, or the local translation, where available. Thanks for your support.
Proudly Powered by FoOlReader | - Theme: BlueHaru by dHEKU. Works best in a modern browser.