August 23, 2019, 11:16:03 AM

Author Topic: Releases  (Read 3327 times)


  • Nigeru Onna
  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 330
    • Editor, Forum Organizer
« on: August 08, 2014, 07:31:09 PM »

Mangaka: Kawachi Haruka
Published by: Koike Shoin
Genre: Historical, Mature, Romance, Josei, Drama, Fantasy, Slice of Life
Length: 1 Volume (Complete)

Summary: “If nothing changes whether one laughs or cries, then in this lifetime, I refuse to cry.” This collection consists of six historical short stories which tragicomically depict people trying to do their best in the city of Edo throughout the seasons.

Story 1: released Download
Story 2: released Download
Story 3: released Download
Story 4: released Download
Story 5: released Download
Story 6: released Download

« Last Edit: August 21, 2014, 04:38:25 AM by Lilanar »
Natsuyuki Rendezvous: ch.22-23> typeset
Paradise Without You: ch.1>typesetting ◄ Currently | ch2-3> cleaning
Shinkuu Katakoi Pack: ch.1> cleaning
Nikotama: ch.4-5> Cleaned | ch.6> cleaning
Hakoiri no Musume: ch.2-3> cleaned
Sekine ch.2 v2> cleaning